you like to think that you’re immune to the stuff // tmi tuesday #22

Hello again! Things have been picking up at work lately and I’ve started to have less and less time to sit at the computer. Soon summer will be here and I won’t have any time at all!

This week’s TMI Tuesday questions are about masturbation! Because it’s that time of year again!

1. My favorite place to masturbate is ________ ?

Boring: the bed. It’s just more comfortable than anyplace else. There’s a mattress, and pillows, and sheets, and all my toys are right there…

2. Have you ever masturbated in public? What were the circumstances?

“In public”? Not sure what that means. I did stop in a mall parking lot once while having phone sex. (He knew I was driving, but then as soon as I got off the freeway I was in a mall parking lot with my We-Vibe Tango.) The mall was open, but it wasn’t like people were watching or anything.

3. Do you like mutual masturbation? Why?

Well, yes, because, phone sex. But I also like watching him masturbate. I think it’s sexy, and I like to know what he’s thinking while he’s doing it.

4. When was the last time you masturbated?

This morning! My first time this month! Yay me! It was raining and I used like five different toys.

5. Have you ever masturbated on camera?

No ):

6. Do you like to watch people masturbate?

Yes. Especially partners I feel very close to or really enjoy having sex with.

Bonus: Have you filmed yourself masturbating? Care to share that film via a link?

No ): Although to be fair, it’s not very interesting. I’m sort of low-key and more focused on enjoying the process, rather than being really active or overt.

Posted on May 7, 2013, in tmi tuesday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

