if you promise not to fade away // tmi tuesday #15

HA! I’m totally here for TMI Tuesday! This week’s questions hilariously ask you to describe something using a title.

1. Describe your or a lover’s penis with a movie title.

UP.

Iron Man.

In Good Company.

Okay, I swear, I’m done with the lame jokes. (Apparently I learned something from him.)

While You Were Sleeping. Totally my favorite movie ever, by the way.

2. Describe your pussy or a lover’s pussy with a movie title.

I have significantly fewer bad jokes and puns for this one. The Last Kiss.

3. Describe your last sexual encounter with a song title.

“Give a Little More” by Maroon 5.

4. Describe your body with a song title.

iTunes came up with a lot of hilarious options for me, but this is my favorite: “Like This” by Wonder Girls.

5. Describe your sexual appetite with a book, song, or movie title.

Hahahaha! “Good Time” by Owl City feat. Carly Rae Jepsen.

Bonus: Recommend your favorite sexy, sensual or kink oriented book.

I’ve been reading hentai recently because I personally like the mix of visuals and words (as opposed to all words, which sometimes get awkward and… let’s face it, weird) with pure fantasy, since there are no real people involved. Velvet Kiss sets a pretty high standard, in my opinion, for quality art and story. Yes, I swear there’s a story. And it’s pretty good.

That was surprisingly brief. And easy, once I looked through my DVD collection and stopped thinking about vaginas and Apocalypse Now.

(Image from Lesbian Lust on Tumblr. Click on the image to visit.)

Posted on January 29, 2013, in tmi tuesday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. hentai? i think i’m in love!…are the rumors about Adam from Maroon true? that he’s big…he’s a big talent? Apocalypse Now is the very movie turning point where i went from possible art success to blogger…peace…hey, we missed you 🙂

    • Yes, hentai! There are several decent titles, but Velvet Kiss is by far my favorite and has pretty much spoiled me rotten.

      Awww, thanks! I missed you guys too 😀

Leave a Reply

