learn to fly // welcome

The first post is always the hardest; I’m only a little embarrassed to admit that I read several other blogs for ideas for a first post and found that it always seems to just get better. I’m no stranger to blogging, but previously I have always blogged about myself and my life, which I will probably be limiting here (:

You can find out more about me here or use the Contact page to contact me. Other useful widgets are in the sidebar and more will be forthcoming, as will links that I find helpful or interesting.

Coming soon: informational posts, fun links or quotes, and a sprinkling of reviews. At the moment I can only afford about one nice toy a month (and I buy exclusively nice, expensive toys), so reviews may be few and far between. I am hoping to supplement my stash and income by other (perfectly legal) means, but I have proven to have many interests that divide my attention and make it difficult for me to succeed at anything but that which I deem extremely important.

Good night, and have fun with it~!

Posted on February 19, 2012, in check in. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

